cmsmasters_row data_width=”boxed” data_top_style=”default” data_bot_style=”left_diagonal” data_color=”default” data_bg_color=”#ffffff” data_padding_top=”0″ data_padding_bottom=”0″]

[/cmsmasters_row]

TIMETABLE

Welcome new students!

All potential dancers MUST ENROL to join our studios.

For the AMJAZZ 2022 Timetable – Please CLICK HERE

2022 Term Dates
Term 1: Tuesday 08 February 2022 – Thursday 14 April 2022
Term 2: Monday 02 May 2022 – Friday 15 July 2022*
Term 3: Monday 18 July 2022 – Friday 30 September 2022*
Term 4: Monday 17 October 2022 – Saturday 10 December 2022*

*Exam Classes continue through the July School Holidays. Mini Movers, Pre-Intro, Aerial Body Conditioning and Non-Exam Classes finish Term 2 on Friday 08 July and start Term 3 on Monday 25 July 2022.  Term 4 Mini Movers and Aerial Conditioning Classes finish Friday 16 December 2022.

No Classes on Public Holidays:
Monday 07 February 2022 – Waitangi Day Observed
Friday 15 April 2022 – Good Friday
Monday 06 June 2022  – Queens Birthday
Friday 24 June 2022 – Matariki Holiday
Monday 24 October 2022 – Labour Day

Our Teachers

Talented, Dedicated, Passionate